2014 SDD-3KP Pedals

Posted: 2014/06/03 in DIY Guitar Effect Pedal Projects, SDD-3000 Preamp Clone

Update:  If you are interested in purchasing a pedal, please visit my commercial website: www.dts-art.com

New pedals are becoming available again and I think these are the best SDD-3000 preamp pedals yet.

DSC_4568

DSC_4569

I’m very pleased with how the metalwork and finish turned out on them. With each version produced, I make little improvements to the design.

I only have a limited quantity (really, just a few) of these on hand at the moment but I will indeed have a larger quantity available later in the summer.

If you are interested in purchasing a pedal, pricing information can be found at my commercial website: www.dts-art.com

Comments
  1. Thales says:

    Hi mate. A few years ago I contacted you about these pedals (SDD-3KP). I am very interested in one of these so I would like to know if I could pay through PayPal, because I am from Brazil, so you must tell me how much I should pay for the pedal and how much about sending it to Brazil. Thank you very much!

  2. dm says:

    Interested

    -Daniel McAllister

  3. Mike Oor says:

    Interested! Still wish you added a loop but that’s ok.

  4. jason scrase says:

    Hi Dave, YES PLEASE! Also can you change my email address on your database to…

    jasonscrase@hotmail.co.uk

    as I rarely check toplard… Just as a PS. my Kay Fuzz is still going strong so thanks for the inspiration to build and then debug!

    Regards, Jason Scrase UK.

    Sent from Samsung Mobile

  5. EBEEP says:

    Interested! Is this the correct forum for informing you of my interest? Thanks!
    -Eric B.

  6. Tim Morton says:

    yes interested

    thanks tim

  7. Alexis says:

    Hi Dave,

    I´m interested about it and Rab Fuzz pedal.

    Greetings,
    Alexis.

  8. Helen O'Connor says:

    Hi Dave,
    I am more than interested and am ready to purchase whenever they are available!
    Is this reply all that’s necessary in order to do so?
    Regards,
    Helen

    • trabantland says:

      Yes, this is fine for now. Once I have them in stock I will be emailing people. Thanks, Dave

  9. Ryan Hunt says:

    I want a sdd 3000 pedal. how do i get one? 🙂 I live in Phoenix Az
    rynovox@ahoo.com

  10. jericho says:

    interested!

  11. Zack Hsu says:

    Hello,

    I am interesting in SDD-3KP and Boss FA-1 Clone.
    Thanks.

    Zack

  12. Tim Ploughe says:

    Dave, Please keep me in the loop, looking to pick one up!

  13. Ed Kurilla says:

    interested. thanks ed

  14. Hi Dave, I’m interested in the SDD3KP.

    Thanks,
    Till

  15. Mark John Hariman says:

    I’m interested!

    Mark

  16. markjohn says:

    Yes I’m interested!

    therealmarkjohn@yahoo.com

    Mark

  17. markjohn says:

    Yes I’m interested!

    Therealmarkjohn@yahoo.com

    Mark

  18. vael says:

    HI Dave, how much does it cost your new sdd3kp?
    Vael

  19. Rafael Garcia says:

    Interested! Please contact me, much thanks!

    Rafael Garcia

  20. Ryan says:

    Hi Dave, I am interested in the SDD-3KP.
    Thank you,
    Ryan

  21. Joaquin Reyes says:

    Hello, I am very interested in the SDD 3KP pedal. I am a huge fan of Daniel Lanois’ tone and I got my AC30, my goldtop les paul with P90’s I just need the preamp seccion of the SDD 3000. I am so glad I found your website. 🙂 Please email me back with details.

    Thank you.

  22. Mark John Hariman says:

    I’m interested in one!

    therealmarkjohn@yahoo.com

  23. Rick says:

    Very interested in a SDD3KP!

  24. Jérôme Mardaga says:

    Very interested !
    Thanx in advance !

    Keep on the good work !

    Jérôme

  25. Bob Mitchell says:

    I’d like to buy one.

  26. Steve Broun says:

    I’d be keen to get an SDD pedal too. Thanks

  27. A. Linden says:

    Another potential customer …

  28. Howard Blumstein says:

    Also interested!

  29. Stefan Guenther says:

    Hi Dave! Like to buy one. Tell me the way, how to get one to germany please.

  30. Mike says:

    Please contact me on how to get one of these pedals and the details thanks

Leave a Reply

